Loading... Please wait...

Authorized Retailer

A beautiful dress, created in the latest styles from the highest-quality fabrics, is a must-have for every special occasion in your life. That is why Everything Formals features the largest selection of designer dresses and accessories you will find anywhere. Everything Formals is a proud authorized retailer of every incredible designer and collection featured on our website. As an authorized retailer we only offer authentic items of unsurpassed quality and style. When you purchase from Everything Formals you can be certain that you will be wearing an authentic designer creation that will have you looking and feeling absolutely stunning.

Everything Formals is pleased to offer authentic products from the following designers:

 Alyce Paris  http://alyceparis.com/
 Anjali Ballgowns  http://karishmacreations.com/
 B'Dazzle  http://alyceparis.com/
 Black Label  http://alyceparis.com/
 Claudine for Alyce Paris  http://alyceparis.com/
 Hannah S  http://www.houseofwu.com/hannah-s-brand.html/
 House of Wu  http://houseofwu.com/
 Lexie  https://moncheribridals.com/collections/wedding-dresses/lexie/
 Panoply  http://www.houseofwu.com/panoply-brand.html/
 Panoply Pageant  http://www.houseofwu.com/panoply-brand.html/
 Perfect Angels  http://rachelallan.com/perfectangels/
 Prima Donna  http://rachelallan.com/primadonna/
 Rachel Allan Cocktail  http://rachelallan.com/cocktail/
 Rachel Allan Couture  http://rachelallan.com/couture/
 Rachel Allan Perfect Angels  http://rachelallan.com/perfectangels/
 Rachel Allan Princess  http://rachelallan.com/princess/
 Rachel Allan Prima Donna  http://rachelallan.com/primadonna/
 Rachel Allan Prom  http://rachelallan.com/prom/
 Studio 17  http://www.houseofwu.com/studio-17-brand.html/
 Sugar by MacDuggal  https://www.macduggal.com/Pageant-Dresses/Sugar/
 Tiffany Designs  http://www.houseofwu.com/tiffany-designs-brand.html/
 Tiffany Princess  http://www.houseofwu.com/tiffany-princess-brand.html/

Sign up for our newsletter